## Intermountain Reined Cow Horse Circuit Career Achievment Awards: Horses

Intermountain Circuit Career Achievement Awards recognize horses which win Intermountain Circuit Championships in more than one of the five competitive divisions in their career: Snaffle Bit, Hackamore, Derby, 2-Rein and Bridle, based on records since 1998. (Excluding "boxing" classes) Each level of Career Award is earned one time, the first year the horse qualifies. I. Silver Career Achievement Award honors a horse earning Intermountain Circuit championships in two different divisions. 2. Gold honors a horse earning Intermountain Circuit championships in three different divisions. 3. Platinum honors a horse winning championships in four different divisions. 4. Titanium honors a horse earning championships in all five divisions.

Year	Horse	Level	Rider/Owner	Year/Classes
2018	AP Lucky Little Lena	Silver	Laura Kiracofe	2016 NP2R, 2018 NPB
2015	Alberts Bro Rusti	Silver	Pam & Karl Smith	2011 NP2R, 2013 IntNPB, 2015 NPB
	BR Lucky Star	Silver	Doug Kremer	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	Cash N The Bank	Silver	Gary Ryan Bayles/Robinson	2009 LOSB, 2010 LOD
2020	Cats Survival	Silver	Carolyn Meador	2019 AD, 2020 NPH
	Chics A Badger	Silver	Shane & Roxie Demler	2007/2008 NPD, 2008 NPH
2008	Chics Smart Lena	Silver	Jason Gay/Wayne Naplin	2017 OB, 2016 O2R
2005	Colonel Leo Lux	Gold	Hoot Gibson	2000 AmSB, 2001 LOH, 2005 NNPB
	Dera Cat	Silver	Harry DeHaan	2015 intNPB, NP2R
	Dual Like Hail	Silver	Jeremy Meador/Redtail Ranch	2016 OH, 2017 O2R
	Dual True Grit	Silver	Chad Blaisdell/Kent Blough	2018 OH, 2017 OZK 2018 OH, 2017 LOD
	Foxy Little Remedy	Silver	_	2015 OD + IOD + OH
	•		Jeremy Meador/Redtail Ranch	
	Givemesom Moonshine	Silver	Scott Short	2015 AmD, 2017 NP2R
	Haidawhiz	Silver	Macyn McCullough	2013 AmD (Pat McCarty); 2019 YB
	I Got Gizmo San Cash	Silver	Callee Miller/Becky Rose	2014 Lev1LOD, LOH
2016	Instant Lil Starlight	Silver	Becky Hurst/Rob Flori	2014 IOSB/LOSB/OSB, 2015 LOD, 2016 IOD/LOD/OD
	Master Visa	Silver	Dave Vietor/Richard & Liz Willet	2005 OSB, 2010 OB
2006	Miss Slic Smoke	Silver	Bret Paulick	
2011	MR Lenas CD	Silver	Jay Meyers/Jay & Renae	2010 AmSB, 2011 AmD
2012	MS Birdie Rey	Silver	Jay Meyers	2011 Am SB, 2012 NPH
2006	My Star Please	Silver	Robb Stevens	
2014	One Smart Lil Tucker	Gold	Jerry Beukelman/Jerry & Shirley Beukelman	2009 NPSB, AmSB/2010 NPH/2011 NPH/2014 NPB
2009	One Smart Response	Silver	Dan Roeser/Sheila Combs	2006 OSB, 2009 O2R
2012	Peppys Please	Silver	Justin Cherry/Karen Cherry	2011 Lev1 LOD / 2012 L1LOD/LOH
2012	Pink Nitro Glycerine	Silver	Jeremy Meador / Loren	2007 LOD, 2012 OB
2017	Playinlightsout	Gold	Chad Blaisdell/Chad Blaisdell	2015 Lev1LOSB, 2017 LOD, OH
2018	Playinlightsout	Platinum	Chad Blaisdell/Chad Blaisdell	2015 L1LOSB; 2017 LOD, OH; 2018 O2R
	Playinlightsout	TITANIUM	Chad Blaisdell/Chad Blaisdell	
	Rooster Rozalena	Silver	Dan Roeser/Rush Creek Ranch	2011 IOD/OD, 2013 OB, 2014 OB, 2016 OB
2015	Roosters Miss Fritz	Platinum	Dan Roeser/Rhonda Denney	2011 OH; 2012 OD, IOD, OH; 2013 O2R; 2015 OB
2002	Roxies Pepper	Silver	Shane & Roxie Demler	2011 011, 2012 05, 105, 011, 2013 0211, 2013 05
	Sanjo Senorita	Silver	Diane Edwards/Diane Edwards	2012 AmD, 2013 NPD, NPH
	Semper Fi	Silver	Harry DeHaan	2012 7(110), 2013 (11 0), (11 11
	Sheza Roo	Silver	Jake Telford/Holy Cow Perf.	2010 OH 2011 OR
			The state of the s	2010 OH, 2011 OB
	Shining Through Time	Silver	Jeremy Meador &Tayler Renouf/Julie Masner	2014 LOD IOD, 2018 YB
	Sinfully Smart Cat	Silver	Wade Reaney (Karen Olson)	2019 O2R; 2020 OB IOB
	SJR Cash Advance	Silver	Caleb Jantz/Dell & Susan Bell	2016 Lv1LOD, 2017 L1LOD, LOH
	Smart N Tuckered Out	Silver	Jerry Beukelman/Jerry & Shirley Beukelman	2014 NPSB, 2016 NPD
	Smart Remedy Olena	Silver	Jeremy Meador & Roy Rich	2010 LOSB, 2012 OB
	Stylin In The Sun	Silver	Karolyn Herrigstad	2019 NPH, NPD
	Stylin In The Sun	Gold	Karolyn Herrigstad	2019 NPH NPD; 2020 NP2R
	Stylish Cat N Jazz	Silver	Pam Myers	2017 NPD AD, 2018 NP2R
2009	Sugarrayz	Silver	Zeph Shulz/Dana Russell	2008 IOSB, 2009 IOD
2002	Teninolenas Angel	Silver	Doren/Lorraine Ellis	
2008	There Comes A Time	Silver	Jake Telford/Don & Diane Meyers	2002 O2R/2003 OB
2015	Thyme Out	Silver	Harry DeHaan	2015 NPD, NPH
2011	Tuckered Out Playboy	Gold	Jerry Beukleman/Jerry & Shirley Beukelman	2009 NPH, NP D
	Young Widower	Silver	Doug Koontz	

## **CIRCUIT SIRE**

The Intermountain Circuit Sire Award recognizes a stallion with qualified offspring competing in Circuit shows. To be eligible, the stallion must stand in the NRCHA Northwest Region; be nominated; and have three or more offspring qualified for Intermountain Circuit awards for the year (meeting the show minimum for the class). Stallion rankings are figured on the total of Circuit points earned by the qualified offspring for the year.

2020 None Nominated 2019 None Nominated 2018 None Nominated 2017 None Nominated 2016 One Smart Response 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 None Nominated 2010 None Nominated 2009 None Nominated 2008 Smart Pep Uno Vance/JoAnn Ward 2007 Tejons Lena Nic Marilyn Dickerson 2006 Pecas Olena Phil/Cheryle Andre 2005 Pecas Olena Phil/Cheryle Andre 2004 Pecas Olena Phil/Cheryle Andre 2003 Little Lenas Legend Hutchings Quarter Horses 2002 Dry Double Roeser Ranch

## PRODUCE OF DAM AWARD

2001 Little Lenas Legend

2000 Dry Double

The Intermountain Circuit Produce of Dam Award recognizes a mare with point-earning offspring competing in Circuit shows. To be eligible, the mare must reside in the NRCHA Northwest Region; be nominated; and have two or more offspring qualified for Intermountain Circuit awards for the year (meeting the show minimum for the class). Mare rankings are figured on the total of Circuit points earned by the qualified offspring.

Hutchings Quarter Horses

Roeser Ranch

2020 Dera Dually Harry DeHaan 2019 None Nominated 2018 None Nominated 2017 Cattys Dual Jazz Redtail Ranch / Jeremy & Carolyn Meador 2016 Roosters Prima Donna Combs Quarter Horses 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Tom Tuckers Durndle Jerry & Shirley Beukelman 2010 Tom Tuckers Durndle Jerry & Shirley Beukelman 2009 Tom Tuckers Durndle Jerry & Shirley Beukelman 2008 Sanjo Darlena Roeser Ranch 2007 Sanjo Darlena Roeser Ranch 2006 CC Tessolina Chex Hansen Ranch 2005 GL Dollys Finale Roeser Ranch 2004 Nancy McLain Why Worry Ranch 2003 CC Tessolina Chex Jan Meeks